

GENDER HARASSMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S. No	Name of the Members	Designation of the Members	Role in Committee	Email	Mobile No.
1	Dr. G. Jayalakshmi	Dean	Chairperson	slimsdean@bharathuniv.ac.in	9884056257
2	Dr. Pammy Sinha	Vice Principal/Head of the Department	Member	drpsinha@hotmail.com	9003656209
		Pathology			
3	Dr. Rathod	Head of the Department Forensic Medicine	Member	sitalalrathod@gmail.com	9047074345
4	Dr. Somasundaram	Head of the Department Pharmacology	Member	somasundaramganesan8@gmail.	9677337050
				com	
5	Dr. Venkataramanan	Head of the Department ENT	Member	drvenkatent@gmail.com	9443222711
6	Dr. Bosco	Head of the Department General Surgery	Member	asayas.journal@gmail.com	9159819500
7	Dr. Nithiyanandan	Head of the Department Anaesthesiology	Member	nithyanandam53@yahoo.co.in	8870887778
8	Dr. Sridhar	Head of the Department Psychiatry	Member	drsridharpsy@gmail.com	9655851110
9	Dr. Sunitha	Compulsory Rotatory Residential Internship	Member – Special	sunithapondy@gmail.com	9943669426
		(CRRI)	Invitee		
10	Mr. Goutham	Final Year MBBS	Member – Special	gouthamm@yahoo.co.in	6380392562
			Invitee		
11	Mr. Diswanth	3 rd Year MBBS	Member – Special	deepdishvanth@gmail.com	9677145015
			Invitee		
12	Mr. Aditi Prakash	2nd Year MBBS	Member – Special	aditiprakash21@gmail.com	9360593340
			Invitee		
13	Mr. Tamil Thendral	1 st Year MBBS	Member – Special	tamilthendral@yahoo.com	8825536266
		-	Invitee		